Everything you need is in your hand.

No matter where you are.

From now on you can control your entire building technology with only one app. Starting with very simple tasks such as switching lights on and off, roller shutters and raising and lowering blinds up to complex topics such as the control of your photovoltaic or heating system.

COMEXIO can do all this and much more for you fully automatically.

Marc Christmann
CEO

Heating control, light control, roller shutter control, weather, camera, remote control etc.

To your search we have THE answer

Don’t search long for apps to control your house. Download the COMEXIO App now.

Loose and easy with one app

comexio app

With just one app you can now control your COMEXIO house (remotely) and at the same time see live what’s going on in your house: Whether via the various visualizations or via camera as a livestream: With the COMEXIO app you always have your house with you, no matter where you are in the world.

Experience now

We are excellent!

More about technology

Everything starts with an IO server. It offers you endless possibilities to adapt your house exactly to your daily routine. Would you like to upgrade your house with COMEXIO? Then be curious about the new products that we will soon be introducing!

here to the technology

Smart Home Germany Award 2018

COMEXIO won the Smart Home Germany Award 2018 in the category “best product”! The company COMEXIO was able to win

BETTER SMART HOME Entdecke das nächste Level

BETTER SMART HOME Entdecke das nächste Level

BETTER SMART HOME Entdecke das nächste Level

Alles was Du brauchst, hast Du in deiner Hand

Egal, wo Du dich befindest

Ab sofort kannst Du mit nur einer App deine gesamte Haustechnik kontrollieren und steuern. Angefangen von ganz einfachen Aufgaben wie Lichter ein- und ausschalten über Rollladen und Jalousien hoch- und runterfahren bis hin zu komplexen Themen wie der Steuerung deiner Photovoltaik- oder Heizungsanlage.

Das und vieles mehr kann COMEXIO für dich vollautomatisch erledigen.

Marc Christmann
CEO

Heizungssteuerung, Lichtsteuerung, Rollladensteuerung, Wetter, Kamera, Fernsteuerung usw.

Auf deine Suche haben wir DIE Antwort

Suche nicht mehr lange nach diversen Apps, damit Du dein Haus steuern kannst. Lade Dir gleich die COMEXIO App herunter.

Locker und easy mit einer App

comexio app

Mit nur einer App kannst Du ab sofort dein COMEXIO-Haus (fern) steuern und gleichzeitig live sehen, was in deinem Haus los ist: Ob über die verschiedenen Visualisierungen oder per Kamera als Livestream: Mit der COMEXIO App hast Du dein Haus immer bei dir, egal wo Du dich auf der Welt befindest.

Jetzt erleben

Wir sind ausgezeichnet!

Mehr zur Technik

Alles beginnt mit dem IO-Server. Dieser bietet Ihnen unendlich viele Möglichkeiten, Ihr Zuhause genau auf Ihren Alltag abzustimmen. Sie wollen Ihr Zuhause mit COMEXIO aufwerten? Dann freuen Sie sich auf die neuen Produkte, die wir bald vorstellen werden!

Hier zur Technik

Neue Smart Home Broschüre

Hinter der brandneuen Smart Home Broschüre steckt jede Menge Arbeit und Herzblut. Die Broschüre wurde komplett überarbeitet und an [mehr]