Software

✔ Controlable with smartphone, tablet & PC ✔ Free Software & APP ✔ Simple operation

With the pre-installed operating system, the COMEXIO OS, you already have everything on board that you need for a smart home. The software is divided into a user area the COMEXIO Visu, and a programming area, the COMEXIO Studio.

For Using

COMEXIO Visu and APP

Completely freely-configurable visualisation for virtually every browser-enabled terminal device such as a smartphone, tablet, computer or touchscreen. More

Visu und App auf Tablet und Smartphone
TEST NOW

For Configuration

COMEXIO Studio

The powerful software sets no limits to your imagination and enables you to program easily using drag and drop.More

Comexio Studio
TEST NOW

Visu and App

Easy operation

Whether a simple dashboard or floorplan, with Comexio Visu almost everything can be controlled and monitored at the touch of a finger.

Ideal for Smartphone and Tablet

With our Comexio Visu you can develop especially adapted dashboards, not only for your smartphone but also for your tablet. In this way you can then control the lighting in your home from the sofa or see whether the window in the bedroom is closed.

Comexio Smartphone Visu

The whole house at a glance

By integrating a floorplan you can visualise the whole house just like in real life. Here the actuators are in the right place and can be operated easily with a touch.

Tablet Visu

Studio

Easy programming

With the probably first and most comprehensive browser-enabled function plan you can implement and link virtually any requirement easily using drag and drop – and can so it live and from any location. There are no limits to your imagination.

Comexio Studio

Pre-assembled modules make life easier

In addition to the familiar logic and processing modules, Comexio Administration offers solutions especially tailored to building automation. For example, apart from the light scenes modules, there are also more complex modules such as roller shutter control, with which you can do a lot but don’t have to do much.

Comexio vorkonfektionierte Bausteine wie Rolladensteuerung

Visualise like a professional

Creating suitable visualisations is just as easy as programming the functions. Simply upload the floorplan and drag the required elements onto the relevant places. Dashboards are perfect, especially for the smartphone. Here the elements can be arranged clearly in the grid, for example; to control the roller shutters or to know how warm it is at home, in order to start up the heating punctually.

Tablet Visu

More Software

COMEXIO Planner

The Comexio Planner is the perfect tool for planning and designing the automation of a building. Use the quick planning tool to prepare or quotations at short notice or detailed design of the automated creation of parts lists distributor documentation. You can create a parts list or documentation in only a few minutes.

Comexio Planer

Features at a glance:

  • Quick Planning
  • Detailed planning
  • Preparation of documentation

COMEXIO Manager

Program, test and plan all your projects from any location.

Comexio Manager

Easy management of your projects

Manage several projects on an intuitive map and share them with a partner with a click.

Virtual Server

Create as many virtual servers as you want, which offer the full functional scope of a Comexio system. That means full programmability and fully extendable, just like a physical system, only virtual. You can of course also load the virtual programs onto a physical server.

Comexio Programmierung

Cost-free remote access

With Comexio Remote you can access your IO server from anywhere in the world, free of charge. What is Comexio Remote? Comexio Remote is a free DynDNS service which is provided by Comexio and enables access to your server from the whole world.

Comexio Remote

Test Now

Highlights

All onboard! Updates free!

On each server, the software COMEXIO OS is preinstalled. In the software everything is included what an intelligent building needs for programming and use. That means for you: You just need a server to get started.

Comexio IO-Server mit Box

100% browser support

COMEXIO already offers full browser support, i.e. everything can beprogrammed and displayed using a web browser.From almost anywhere and using any device that has a browser. No further software is required. Irrespective of whether Mac, Windows, Linus, PC, smartphone or tablet. Of course, everything also works locally whitout the internet.

Tablet Visu

Numerous interfaces included

The software supports besides IP components, KNX and 1-Wire also many other interfaces such as S0 counter, EnOcean radio and includes a flexible API interface which simplifies communication with external systems.

Puzzle Schnittstelle
More about Smart Home
More about Technology
Test Software

Software

✔ Steuerbar mit Smartphone, Tablet & PC ✔ Kostenlose Software & APP ✔ Einfachste Bedienung

Mit dem vorinstallierten Betriebssystem, der COMEXIO OS, hast Du bereits alles an Bord, was Du für ein Smart Home benötigst. Die Software teilt sich in einen Benutzerbereich, die COMEXIO Visu und einen Programmierbereich, das COMEXIO Studio.

Für die Benutzung

COMEXIO Visu und App

Komplett frei gestaltbare Visualisierung für nahezu jedes browserfähige Endgerät wie Smartphone, Tablet, Computer oder Touchscreen.

Visu und App auf Tablet und Smartphone
mehr

Für die Konfiguration

COMEXIO Studio

Die mächtige Software setzt deiner Fantasie keine Grenzen und ermöglicht es dir einfach per Drag and Drop zu Programmieren.

Comexio Studio
mehr

Zu Visu und App

Einfache Bedienung

Ob einfaches Dashboard oder Grundriss, mit einem Fingertipp lässt sich mit COMEXIO Visu nahezu alles steuern und überwachen.

Ideal für Smartphone und Tablet

Mit unserer COMEXIO Visu kannst Du sowohl für dein Smartphone als auch dein Tablet speziell angepasste Dashboards entwickeln. So kannst Du dann auch vom heimischen Sofa aus die Beleuchtung im Haus steuern oder sehen, ob das Fenster im Schlafzimmer geschlossen ist.

Comexio Smartphone Visu

Das ganze Haus auf einen Blick

Durch Einbindung eines Grundrisses kann man das ganze Haus wie im echten Leben visualisieren. Hier sind die Aktoren an der richtigen Stelle und einfach durch antippen zu bedienen.

Tablet Visu

Downloads

Android

iOS

Zum Studio

Einfache Programmierung

Mit dem wahrscheinlich ersten und umfangreichsten browserfähigen Funktionsplan kannst Du nahezu jede Anforderung einfach über Drag and Drop realisieren und verknüpfen – und das live und von jedem Ort aus. Hier werden deiner Phantasie keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Comexio Studio

Vorkonfektionierte Bausteine machen das Leben leichter

Zusätzlich zu den bekannten Logik- und Rechenbausteinen bietet COMEXIO Studio speziell auf Gebäudeautomatisierung zugeschnittene Lösungen. So gibt es neben dem Lichtszenen-Baustein auch komplexere Bausteine wie die Rollladensteuerung, bei denen man viel kann, aber wenig muss.

Comexio vorkonfektionierte Bausteine wie Rolladensteuerung

Visualisieren wie ein Profi

So einfach wie das Programmieren der Funktionen ist auch die Erstellung geeigneter Visualisierungen. Einfach ein Bild des Grundrisses hochladen und die gewünschten Elemente an die entsprechenden Stellen ziehen. Gerade für das Smartphone sind Dashboards perfekt. Hier kann man die Elemente übersichtlich im Raster anordnen, um z. B. die Rollläden zu steuern oder zu wissen, wie warm es zu Hause ist, um die Heizung pünktlich hochzufahren.

Tablet Visu

Der COMEXIO Planer

Einfaches Verwalten deiner Projekte

Programmiere, teste und plane alle deine Projekte von jedem Ort aus.

Comexio Planer

Verwalte mehrere Projekte auf einer intuitiven Landkarte und teile diese mit einem Klick mit einem Partner

Virtuelle Server

Lege beliebig viele Virtuelle Server an, die den vollen Funktionsumfang eines COMEXIO-Systems bieten. Das heißt volle Programmierbarkeit und voll erweiterbar genau wie ein physisches System, nur eben virtuell. Selbstverständlich kannst Du die virtuellen Programme auch auf einen physischen Server laden.

Comexio Programmierung

Schnelle Planungen

Der COMEXIO Planer ist das perfekte Werkzeug, um die Automatisierung eines Gebäudes zu planen. Nutze das integrierte Planungstool für Schnellplanungen, für kurzfristige Angebote oder Detailplanungen, bei denen auch automatisiert Stücklisten und Verteilerdokumentationen erstellt werden können.

Comexio Planer

Die Funktionen im Überblick:

  • Pläne erstellen
  • Punktgenaues Eintragen der Komponenten
  • Konventionelle Kreise integrierbar
  • Erstellung der Dokumentation
Mehr

Kostenfreier Fernzugriff

Über den Fernzugriff kann man auf der ganzen Welt kostenlos auf seinen IO-Server zugreifen. Hierbei handelt es sich um einen kostenlosen DynDNS-Service, der von COMEXIO bereitgestellt wird.

Nutze die Vorteile des Planers

JETZT EINLOGGEN

Highlights

Alles an Bord! Updates kostenlos

Auf jedem Server ist bereits die Software COMEXIO OS vorinstalliert. In der Software ist bereits alles enthalten, was ein intelligentes Gebäude zur Programmierung und Benutzung benötigt. Das heißt für dich: Du brauchst nur einen Server, um loslegen zu können.

Comexio IO-Server mit Box

100% browserfähig

Comexio OS ist voll browserfähig, d.h. über einen Internet-Browser kann alles programmiert und visualisiert werden. Von nahezu jedem Ort und jedem browserfähigen Gerät. Es ist keine weitere Software notwendig. Egal ob Mac, Windows, Linux, PC, Smartphone oder Tablet. Selbstverständlich funktioniert das auch alles lokal und ohne Internet.

Tablet Visu

Zahlreiche Schnittstellen integriert

Die Software unterstützt neben IP Komponenten, EIB/KNX und 1-Wire auch noch zahlreiche andere Schnittstellen wie S0 Zähler, EnOcean Funk und beinhaltet eine flexible API Schnittstelle, welche auch die Kommunikation mit Fremdsystemen vereinfacht ermöglicht.

Puzzle Schnittstelle
Mehr zum Smart Home
Mehr zur Technik
Software Testen