To delete a block, click on it and hold down the mouse button. The trash can in the upper left corner now turns red. If you move the block to this trash can, the symbol will be crossed out. After releasing the mouse pointer, the deletion process is completed. You can also delete blocks by marking them with a frame or a double-click and pressing the Remove key.